• All
  • #
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
Currently Playing:  The "Loose & Fast" Overnight!
Blackbird Alter Bridge from the album:
Buy It > Rate it Now!

There are no requests pending. Make a request and get it played soon!

Requests Coming Up  () see more

    Requests Playing Later  () see more

        Social Media Feed

        Sponsored Ads

        Recently Played

        • HeroSkilletAwake
        • (89)
        • Buy It
        • Fire It UpBlack Label SocietyMafia
        • (730)
        • Buy It
        • Last ResortPapa RoachInfest
        • (339)
        • Buy It
        • Hole in the SkyPanteraThe Best of Pantera: Far Beyond the Great Southern Cowboys' Vulgar Hits!
        • (436)
        • Buy It

        New to Our Library

        • TremontiCauterize (2015)

        • 10 YearsThe Autumn Effect (2005)

        • ClawfingerClawfinger (1999)

        • AudioslaveRevelations (2006)

          The novelty of Audioslave has had time to wear off. The grouping of ex-Rage Against the Machine members and ex-Soundgarden vocalist Chris Cornell is no longer new; and time has long since come for the band to live or die based solely on the merits of its

        • SevendustKill The Flaw (2015)

        • Escape The FateUngrateful (2013)

        Sponsored Ads

        Blackbird Alter Bridge
        You haven't recently rated this song.
        Your rating:
        Clear Rating

        Rated 5 stars by 802 listeners.

        Blackbird Alter Bridge

        Make a dedication with your name!  It will show up on the “Now Playing” page of the website, and Julie Rockmore might announce it!

        Send Request!Cancel
        40 characters remaining
        Thank you!

        DJ just received your request.

        We just received your request.

        Stay tuned – it will play shortly!

        Attention! We offer this as an extra feature for our listeners, so please don't ruin it for others.  Making derogatory comments and repeating words or characters will get you BANNED!